2023 W Awards Winners

Find out more about the 2023 W Awards winners and shortlists here.

Viviana Pozzoli

Co-founder of Equipo de Arquitectura - Moira Gemmill Prize for Emerging Architecture 2023

Kirsten Gabriëls Webb

Associate at Sergison Bates - MJ Long Prize for Excellence in Practice 2023

Part W

Part W for Women’s Work - Prize for Research in Gender and Architecture 2023

Kazuyo Sejima

Co-founder of SANAA - Jane Drew Prize for Architecture 2023

Phyllis Lambert

Founding Director Emeritus, Canadian Centre for Architecture - Ada Louise Huxtable Prize for Contribution to Architecture 2023